Your way to the Hotel Mühlenthal

address

Hotel Mühlenthal
Bachtalstrasse 214
66773 Schwalbach (district Elm)

Phone: +49 6834 95590
Fax: +49 6834 568511
Email: info@hotel-muehlenthal.de

Geo coordinates

Latitude
49.2952

Longitude
6.8411

Current weather

Approach via the surrounding motorways

Coming from Trier / Cologne via the A8

On the A8, take exit number 15: Schwalbach, Schwarzenholz, Elm. After leaving the autobahn, follow the signs on the left towards Elm. You are already on Bachtalstraße. Follow this 3.8 km or approx. 5 minutes. After the Sprengen district, you will immediately reach Elm. Our house is on the left.

Coming from Luxembourg via the A8

At Dreieck Saarlouis, take exit 9 in the direction of Karlsruhe. Then continue to follow the A8 and leave the motorway at exit number 15: Schwalbach, Schwarzenholz, Elm. After leaving the autobahn, follow the signs on the left towards Elm. You are already on Bachtalstraße. Follow this 3.8 km or approx. 5 minutes. After the Sprengen district, you will immediately reach Elm. Our house is on the left.

Coming from Mannheim / Saarbrücken via the A620

Change from the A620 at Dreieck Saarlouis, exit 9, to the A8 in the direction of Karlsruhe. Follow the A8 and leave the motorway at exit number 15: Schwalbach, Schwarzenholz, Elm. After leaving the autobahn, follow the signs on the left towards Elm. You are already on Bachtalstraße. Follow this 3.8 km or approx. 5 minutes. After the Sprengen district, you will immediately reach Elm. Our house is on the left.

Arrival by public transport

Public connectionDistancedriving minutes
Saarbrücken train station27 km25 minutes
Saarlouis train station15 km14 minutes
Bous train station5 km7 minutes
Saarbrücken-Ensheim Airport41 km35 minutes
Frankfurt Airport183 km105 minutes
Luxembourg Airport98 kilometers63 minutes

Google Maps required

By loading the map, Google Cookies will be stored in your browser.

Ihr Weg zum Hotel Mühlenthal

Anschrift

                    Hotel Mühlenthal

                    Bachtalstraße 214
                    66773 Schwalbach (Ortsteil Elm)

Telefon:       +49 6834 95590
Telefax:       +49 6834 568511
Email:          info@hotel-muehlenthal.de

Geo Koordinaten

Geographische Breite
49.2952

Geographische Länge
6.8411

Aktuelles Wetter in Elm

Nebel
1 / 4 °C
Niederschlag: 90 %
Wind: 7 km/h O

Anfahrt über umliegende Autobahnen

Aus Richtung Trier/ Köln über A8

Nehmen Sie auf der A8 die Autobahnausfahrt Nummer 15: Schwalbach, Schwarzenholz, Elm. Nach Verlassen der Autobahn folgen Sie links der Beschilderung in Richtung Elm. Sie befinden sich bereits auf der Bachtalstraße. Folgen Sie dieser 3,8 km bzw. ca. 5 Minuten. Nach dem Ortsteil Sprengen gelangen Sie unmittelbar nach Elm. Unser Haus befindet sich auf der linken Seite.

Aus Richtung Luxemburg über A8

Nehmen Sie am Dreieck Saarlouis die Abfahrt 9 in Richtung Karlsruhe. Folgen Sie dann weiterhin der A8 und verlassen Sie die Autobahn an der Ausfahrt Nummer 15: Schwalbach, Schwarzenholz, Elm. Nach Verlassen der Autobahn folgen Sie links der Beschilderung in Richtung Elm. Sie befinden sich bereits auf der Bachtalstraße. Folgen Sie dieser 3,8 km bzw. ca. 5 Minuten. Nach dem Ortsteil Sprengen gelangen Sie unmittelbar nach Elm. Unser Haus befindet sich auf der linken Seite.

Aus Richtung Mannheim/ Saarbrücken über A620

Wechseln Sie von der A620 am Dreieck Saarlouis, Ausfahrt 9, auf die A8 in Richtung Karlsruhe. Folgen Sie der A8 und verlassen Sie die Autobahn an der Ausfahrt Nummer 15: Schwalbach, Schwarzenholz, Elm. Nach Verlassen der Autobahn folgen Sie links der Beschilderung in Richtung Elm. Sie befinden sich bereits auf der Bachtalstraße. Folgen Sie dieser 3,8 km bzw. ca. 5 Minuten. Nach dem Ortsteil Sprengen gelangen Sie unmittelbar nach Elm. Unser Haus befindet sich auf der linken Seite.

Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Öffentliche Anbindung Entfernung Autominuten
Bahnhof Saarbrücken 27 Kilometer 25 Minuten
Bahnhof Saarlouis 15 Kilometer 14 Minuten
Bahnhof Bous 5 Kilometer 7 Minuten
Flughafen Saarbrücken-Ensheim 41 Kilometer 35 Minuten
Flughafen Frankfurt 183 Kilometer 105 Minuten
Flughafen Luxemburg 98 Kilometer 63 Minuten