Single room standard

Are you looking for a nice, simple room and use it as a starting point for your numerous activities?

Our standard single rooms combine tradition and modernity. With approx. 15 square meters of living space and with a view of the street side of our tranquil village, they are equipped with a flat screen, shower / toilet, minibar and free WiFi.

FrühstückWLANFlatscreenTelefonDuscheWeckservice

€ 70.00 per room & night

Double room standard

Are you traveling as a couple and looking for a quiet family-run hotel in the country? Thanks to our central location in Saarland, you can reach your goals in no time.

Our standard double rooms combine tradition and modernity. With approx. 20 square meters of living space and with a view of the street side of our tranquil village, the rooms are equipped with a flat screen, a seating area, a minibar and free WiFi.

Unsere Standard-Doppelzimmer vereinen Tradition und Moderne. Mit ca. 20 Quadratmetern Wohnfläche und mit Blick zur Straßenseite unseres beschaulichen Dorfes sind die Zimmer mit einem Flatscreen, einer Sitzecke, einer Minibar und kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet.

FrühstückWLANFlatscreenTelefonDuscheWeckservice

€ 100.00 per room & night

Attention business travelers! Cheap single rooms in the Hotel Mühlenthal

Not only, but especially for business travelers, we offer our affordable single rooms from 65 euros per night. Our central location allows you to quickly reach your company or customers in Saarlouis, Saarwellingen, Hülzweiler, Saarbrücken and Völklingen. There is free WiFi access in all rooms and in the entire house, and for early risers we offer our thermal breakfast before 6 a.m.

Einzelzimmer Standard

Sie suchen ein schönes einfaches Zimmer und nutzen es als Ausgangspunkt Ihrer vielzähligen Unternehmungen?

Unsere Standard-Einzelzimmer vereinen Tradition und Moderne. Mit ca. 15 Quadratmetern Wohnfläche und mit Blick zur Straßenseite unseres beschaulichen Dorfes sind sie mit einem Flatscreen, Dusche/WC, einer Minibar und kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet.

FrühstückWLANFlatscreenTelefonDuscheWeckservice

€ 70,00 pro Zimmer & Nacht

Doppelzimmer Standard

Sie reisen zu Zweit und suchen ein beschauliches familiengeführtes Hotel im Grünen? Dank unserer zentraler Lage im Saarland erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele im Handumdrehen.

Unsere Standard-Doppelzimmer vereinen Tradition und Moderne. Mit ca. 20 Quadratmetern Wohnfläche und mit Blick zur Straßenseite unseres beschaulichen Dorfes sind die Zimmer mit einem Flatscreen, einer Sitzecke, einer Minibar und kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet.

FrühstückWLANFlatscreenTelefonDuscheWeckservice

€ 100,00 pro Zimmer & Nacht

Geschäftsreisende aufgepasst! Günstige Einzelzimmer im Hotel Mühlenthal

Nicht nur, aber speziell für Geschäftsreisende bieten wir unsere günstigen Einzelzimmer ab 65 Euro pro Nacht. Unsere zentrale Lage erlaubt Ihnen dabei, schnell zu Ihren Unternehmen oder Kunden nach Saarlouis, Saarwellingen, Hülzweiler, Saarbrücken und Völklingen zu gelangen. In allen Zimmern und dem gesamten Haus gibt es kostenfreien WLAN Zugang und für Frühaufsteher bieten wir bereits vor 06 Uhr morgens unser Thermo-Frühstück an.